Enter Title

Men Round 2
Team Played Win Draw Loss Goals For Goals Against Goal Difference Points
YMP A 6 5 0 1 45 12 33 15
YMP B 6 1 0 5 14 33 -19 3
LOB A 6 4 0 2 48 5 43 12
LOB NZ Fruits 6 2 0 4 11 46 -35 6
LOB Masters 6 1 0 5 8 62 -54 3
THC 6 6 0 0 59 8 51 18
GBHS 6 2 0 4 14 32 -18 6

End of Pool Play:

1.THC

2. YMP A

3. LOB A

4. GBHS

5. LOB NZ Fruits

6. YMP B

7. LOB Masters



PBH SENIOR HOCKEY DRAW 6th July - 26th August
R2 – Game 1 Women / R2 - Game 3 Men
Thursday, 6 Jul 6pm Te Aowera GGHS GGHS by default GMC Kowhai GMC Gold
Thursday, 6 Jul 7.30pm GMC Kowhai GMC Gold 3-0 Te Aowera GGHS
Friday 7 Jul 6pm GBHS YMP A 8-1 YMP B THC
Friday 7 Jul 7.30pm YMP B THC 2-6 GBHS YMP A
Saturday, 8 Jul 1pm YMP A Ngatapa 4-0 GMC Green Paikea
Saturday, 8 Jul 2.45pm LOB A LOB B 20-0 LOB Masters LOB Masters
Saturday, 8 Jul 4.30pm GMC Green Paikea 10-3 YMP A Ngatapa
LOB Masters Bye
YMP B Bye
Sunday 9th Jul Cleaning TE Aowera
R2 – Game 2 Women / R2 - Game 4 Men
Thursday, 13 Jul 6pm YMP A LOB Masters 9-5 THC GBHS
Thursday, 13 Jul 7.30pm THC GBHS 14-0 YMP A LOB Masters
Friday, 14 Jul 6pm Paikea YMP A 0-2 Ngatapa GMC Green
Friday, 14 Jul 7.30pm Ngatapa GMC Green 1-2 Paikea YMP A
Saturday, 15 Jul 1pm GGHS YMP B YMP B by default Te Aowera GMC Gold
Saturday, 15 Jul 2.45pm Te Aowera GMC Gold 0-2 GGHS YMP B
Saturday, 15 Jul 4.30pm YMP B LOB B 4-5 LOB A LOB A
GMC Kowhai Bye
LOB A Bye
Sunday 16th Jul Cleaning Paikea
R2 – Game 3 Women / R2 - Game 5 Women
Thursday, 20 Jul 6pm GMC Kowhai Te Aowera 6-0 GMC Gold YMP B
Thursday, 20 Jul 7.30pm GMC Gold YMP B 2-3 GMC Kowhai Te Aowera
Friday, 21 Jul 6pm GBHS LOB Masters 4-0 YMP A LOB A
Friday, 21 Jul 7.30pm YMP A LOB A 2-1 GBHS LOB Masters
Saturday, 22 Jul 1pm THC LOB B 5-3 YMP B YMP B
Saturday, 22 Jul 2.45pm Paikea Ngatapa 3-1 YMP A GMC Green
Saturday, 22 Jul 4.30pm YMP A GMC Green 0-2 Paikea Ngatapa
YMP B Bye
GGHS Bye
Sunday 23rd July Cleaning Masters
R2 – Game 4 Women / R2 - Game 6 Men
Friday, 28 Jul 6pm YMP A Ngatapa 7-0 GMC Green Paikea
Friday, 28 Jul 7.30pm GMC Green Paikea 6-1 YMP A Ngatapa
Saturday, 29 Jul 12.30pm GMC Gold GGHS 1-3 YMP B GMC Kowhai
Saturday, 29 Jul 2.15pm YMP A YMP B 12-2 THC THC
Saturday, 29 Jul 4pm YMP B GMC Kowhai 0-3 GMC Gold GGHS
Saturday, 29 Jul 5.45pm LOB Masters LOB A 0-17 LOB B GBHS
Saturday, 29 Jul 7.30pm LOB B GBHS 0-5 LOB Masters LOB A
THC Bye
Te Aowera Bye
Sunday 30th July Cleaning GMC Green
R2 – Game 5 Women / R2 - Game 7 Men
Thursday, 3 Aug 6pm GGHS GMC Kowhai 1-0 YMP B Te Aowera
Thursday, 3 Aug 7.30pm YMP B Te Aowera 4-1 GGHS GMC Kowhai
Friday, 4 Aug 6pm LOB Masters YMP B Masters by default GBHS LOB A
Friday, 4 Aug 7.30pm GBHS LOB A 5-0 LOB Masters YMP B
Saturday, 5 Aug 1pm Paikea YMP A 0-6 Ngatapa GMC Green
Saturday, 5 Aug 2.45pm Ngatapa GMC Green 0-9 Paikea YMP A
Saturday, 5 Aug 4.30pm THC YMP A 3-2 LOB B LOB B
GMC Gold Bye 2
LOB B Bye
Cleaning LOB NZ Fruits
k,
Thursday, 10 Aug 6pm GBHS LOB NZ Fruits 2A 5-1 Winner to final
Thursday, 10 Aug 7.30pm YMP B LOB Masters 2B 2-1 Loser out (4th)
Friday, 11 Aug 6pm Paikea Ngatapa 2-1 YMP A GMC Green
Friday, 11 Aug 7.30pm YMP A GMC Green 2-0 Paikea Ngatapa
Saturday, 12 Aug 1pm GMC Kowhai YMP B 2A 2-1 Winner to final
Saturday, 12 Aug 2.45pm THC YMP A 1A 2-6 Winner to final
Saturday, 12 Aug 4.30pm GGHS GMC Gold 2B 5-0
LOB A Bye 1
Te Aowera Bye
Sunday 13th August Cleaning YMP A Women

Goal Scorers:

Chris Fox 15
Jarrod Carter 13
Tamanay Tuhou 12
Hoera Mohi 11
Shea Hooper 10
Kohere Tupara 10
Heath Tupara 9
Jayden McKay 8
Neal Ebbett 5
Brendon Leanne 5
Alex Mayhead 5
Ashwin Ramji 4
Micheal Bond 4
Henry Mohi 4
Kingi Ormond 4
Hylam Tukariri 4
Dylan Taylor 3
Matthew Watts 3
Piri Orotaunga 3
Derek Peach 3
Matt Skuse 3
Te Rau Brown 3
Joel Gardner 3
George Searle 3
Hone Pewhairangi 3
Andrew Carter 3
Mason O'Dwyer 2
Jack Kernohan 2
Mike Ducros 2
Stu Priest 2
Brett Hockey 2
Luke Wibbley 2
Kyle Hannah 2
Wes Hampton 2
George Whitehead 2
Lachlan Vause 2
John Hockey 2
Alex Hyland 2
Jed Hocart Saunders 1
Brent Durston 1
Dylan Lardelli 1
Tumanoko Mouau-Punga 1
Hanoa Morete 1
David Fox 1
Devante Johnson 1
Marshall Norris 1
Jereme Taylor 1
Tom Paterson 1
Dallas Kerr 1
Jason Akuhata Brown 1
Nigel Udy 1
David Mackey 1
David Preddey 1
Wade Manson 1
Matt King 1
Herman Fourie 1
Ethan Hannah 1
Ethan Rogers 1
Andy Church 1
Jack Sanders 1
Thomas Rutene 1
Garth Knox 1